Having created the quirky and contradictory project STENCH PRICE, the high-tech French drummer Romain Goulon (Necrophagist, Benighted) and the Siberians Max Konstantinov (Kamlath) and Peter Shallmin (Escapethecult), bring you a new dark weird combo ISGHERURD MORTH.

Under the strange name that hard to pronounce ISGHERURD MORTH (the meaning only they know) this trio play the game under monikers GHOUL, RES and PITOM. The debut album called “HELLRDUK” that reflects their personal vision of Black Metal harmonies and intervals with paying homage to the “good old 90-es” of its rising era.

Delivering 5 intense tracks ISGHERURD MORTH throws the listener into the deep soulside journey interlaced with esoteric lyricism and things that surrounds us in usual life.

The “HELLRDUK” tracklist:

1. Inferhn
2. Kultth Tormentr

3. Nocturahl

4. Lucir Stormalah
5. Beliath Todh Grimr

Romain Goulon (Necrophagist, Stench Price)

Max Komstantinov (Heavenwithus / Stench Price / Kamlath)

Peter G. Shallmin (Kamlath / Escapethecult / Stench Price)

Older Post Newer Post