Reign / Rulum - The Occult TAPE
Reign / Rulum - The Occult TAPE
Reign / Rulum

Reign / Rulum - The Occult TAPE

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. A Breath Over The Mountain Pass [5:52]
2. Fractured Blade of Divine Light [2:32]
3. Subjugating Darkness [9:12]
4. Fragments Fade [4:31]

5. Hevel [5:01]
6. Destination Unknown [6:54]
7. Loss [4:35]
8. Rul [9:08]

Two new projects have emerged from the UK underground set to make their mark on the UK black metal scene.

REIGN, from the South of England and RULUM from the North have joined forces on this split to bring forth their own unique blends of black metal. REIGN takes us on an aggressive journey with huge vocal hooks, beautiful interludes and primitive blast beats while RULUM pummels us with 4 tracks of progressive black metal inspired by 70's prog rock, utilising lush mellotron strings, vintage analog synths and fiery Hammond organ sounds.

“The Occult” clocks in at just over 45 minutes and is now available to pre order on cassette, vinyl & digital formats.

Due out November 20th