Black Death Cult - Diaspora LP
Profound Lore

Black Death Cult - Diaspora LP

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Single LP jacket with designed insert and a download card

Track Listing:
1. Neon Cross
2. Knights Of The Headless Order
3. Bloodworms
4. River Of Death
5. Inverse Moon
6. The Fractal Conspiracy

“Diaspora” LP Editions:

  • Black Vinyl (700 units)


    Enigmatic Canadian prog-death metal unit BLACK DEATH CULT have completed work on their new album. Entitled "Diaspora," BLACK DEATH CULT traverse even further into the hidden crevices of the Archaeaeon through six bizarre audial abnormalities of death metal strangeness and perplexity. The strangest death metal album of 2022 has arrived.