Black Renditions CD
Spider God

Black Renditions CD

Regular price $13.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


4-panel Digipak CD with hype sticker.

FINALLY!  The ultimate black metal pop covers release!

Spider God's highly acclaimed yet divisive ‘Black Renditions’ will at last undergo the treatment it deserves with an officially licensed CD release (yes, Bieber & Posh Spice will receive royalties).

1. Excited (The Pointer Sisters' "I'm So Excited")
2. Dance (Whitney Houston's "I Wanna Dance with Somebody")
3. Speak (No Doubt's "Don't Speak")
4. Forever (Spice Girls' "Viva Forever")
5. Baby (Britney Spears' "Baby One More Time")
6. Genie (Christina Aguilera's "Genie in a Bottle")
7. Want (Backstreet Boys' "I Want It That Way")
8. Moving (S Club 7's "Don't Stop Movin'")
9. Bet (High School Musical's "Bet on It")
10. Heartbreak (Kanye West's "Welcome to Heartbreak")
11. Love (Twice's "What Is Love?")
12. Stay (Justin Bieber and The Kid Laroi's "Stay")