FOGLORD - Winter Dream TAPE
Out Of Season

FOGLORD - Winter Dream TAPE

Regular price £9.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foglord – Winter Dreams MC


1. Falling Snow
2. Soft Starlight in the Freezing Sky
3. A Journey in the Cold
4. Frozen Lake
5. Glacial (Secrets Within the Ice)
6. The Dream of a Winters Night
7. Veils of Winter
8. A Feeling of Solitude, Long Ago